Tom and Ann Furlong
John and Julie Butcher
Kelly Holcomb
Greg and Kelly Hastings
Heidi and Brad Moe
Jackie and Mike Mrosko
Tyler Stevens
​Mark Randall
Barb Nevin
Ben Jeffrey
Bobby and Dave Headla
Pam and Todd Neils
Judy and Gary Vanderwater
Lois and Conrad Fiskness
Toby and Mary Susan Timion
Linda and Al Kramer
Tracy and Mark Undestad
Dawne and Tim Erhart
Carol and Wes Dunsmore
Gayle and Lois Degler
Randy Maluchnik
Tim Lynch
John Klinkner
Kevin and Jeanne Griswold

Denny Supporters


Michael Brindisi

Jean and Michael Moore 
Pam and Tom Langseth

Terry Kelly
Dan Herbst
Cy and Pam Kerber
Craig Anderson
Jerry Bruner
Michael and Jane Schlangen
Peter and Barbara Meyer
Donny and Rebecca English
Jerry and Carol McDonald
Bethany Tjornhom
Michael and Michelle Rishavy
Janine and Craig Mertz
Jon Rausch

Holly and Bruce Olson
Andrew and Kristine Aller 
Susan and Ladd Conrad 
Rachel and Nat Jeffries
Jennifer and John Gans
Jerome and Mary Gen Reutzel
Rick and Connie Eckternacht
Jenna and Brian Rodenz
Katie and Steve Barnes